All live ads will run automatically each month and you will be billed every 30 days unless you "Stop Auto Renew" for the ad. If you stop auto renew before your billing cycle, you will not be charged going forward. To stop auto renew for any of your ads:
2. Click on Ads at the top or under the menu bar
3. Click on the ad listed that you want to cancel or click the "Campaign Analytics" button
3. Click "Stop Auto Renew" at the top and "Confirm"
Once you've stopped auto-renew, your ad(s) will continue to run until the 30 day cycle ends and you will NOT be billed again*.
* If you are using a discounted or free trial coupon your promotions will stop displaying when you cancel your ad auto renew.